Final Match Results

Final Results

Champions: Foton Tornadoes
2nd: Petron Blaze Spikers
3rd: Philips Gold Lady Slammers
4th: Cignal HD Spikers
5th: Meralco Power Spikers
6th: RC Cola Air Force Raiders

Individual Awards

1st Best Outside Spiker, Ariel Usher – Cignal HD Spikers
2nd Best Outside Spiker, Bojana Todorovic – Philips Gold Lady Slammers
1st Best Middle Blocker, Alexis Olgard – Philips Gold Lady Slammers
2nd Best Middle Blocker, Jaja Santiago – Foton Tornadoes
1st Best Setter, Ivy Perez – Foton Tornadoes
2nd Best Setter, Erica Adachi – Petron Blaze Spikers
1st Best Opposite Spiker, Michele Gumabao – Philips Gold Lady Slammers
2nd Best Opposite Spiker, Frances Molina – Petron Blaze Spikers
Best Libero, Jen Reyes – Petron Blaze Spikers
Most Valuable Player, Lindsay Stalzer – Foton Tornadoes
Coach of the Year, George Pascua – Petron Blaze Spikers