Competition Bracket

Women's Competition Regulations Bracketing
Here’s the updated women’s competition bracket. August 8 is our last game day!


Gilligan’s (Danica Gendrauli & Norie Jane Diaz) vs Foton Tornadoes (Patty Orendain & Fiola Ceballos) battle for championship

Cignal HD Spikers B (Wensh Tiu & April Rose Hingpit) vs Foton Hurricanes ( Pau Soriano & Bea Tan) battle for 3rd

Meralco (Jem Gutierrez & Jusabelle Brillo) vs Petron XCS ( Gretchen Ho & Charo Soriano) battle for 5th


Champion Infinity B (Alingasa M./ Tipgos T) vs SM By The Bay A (Becaldo, Jade / Gilbuena, Hachaliah) battle for championship

Cignal HD Spikers A (Montero, Sandy / Bonono, Edmar) vs Centerstage (Lozada, John Carlo / Melgar, Rence) battle for 3rd