2016 AVC Asian Women’s Club Championship Teams

2016 AVC Asian Women’s Club Championship Teams

Click on the team name for more information:

Pool A

Philippines – Foton
Hong Kong – Kwai Tsing
Vietnam – Thongtin LVP Bank

Pool B

People’s Republic of Korea – 4.25 Sports Club
Iran – Sarmayeh Bank
Thailand – Bangkok Glass VC

Pool C

Indonesia – Jakarta Elektrik PLN
Kazakhstan – Altay VC
Japan – NEC Red Rockets

Pool D

Chinese Taipei – T.Grand
China – Ba’yi Shenzhen

Games begin on September 3

The Asian Volleyball Confederation (AVC) Asian’s Women’s Club Championships 2016
It will be held at Alonte Stadium Biñan Laguna from Sep 3 to 11.
Tickets are P200 (court side) or P100 (lower box) available at SM Tickets or online at smtickets.com https://smtickets.com/events/view/4759